If you want to close your free account permanently just send us a request through the app messenger or via our contact page and we'll get it done for you!

If you are a monthly subscriber you will have to cancel your subscription first. If you are on a yearly subscription your account will automatically be downgraded to a free account once your subscription runs out. Once you have been downgraded to a free account you can then request to have your account closed permanently.

Related articles

How do I cancel my monthly subscription?
What is your refund policy?

Did this answer your question?